American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 1447 Albuquerque - Westside

Contact Infomation

AYSO REGION 1447

Board of Directors 2017/2018

 

Regional Commissioner

Kristen Leeds

RC@ayso1447.org

505-369-6899

Assistant Regional Commissioner

Cricket Jaramillo

asst.RC@ayso1447.org

505-933-9199

Regional Coach Administrator

Lisa Jaramillo

chief.coach@ayso1447.org

505-633-6732

Assistant Regional Coach Administrator

Jonathan Pena

asst.chief.coach@ayso1447.org

505-585-1447

Regional Referee Administrator

Meredith Tafoya

chief.referee@ayso1447.org

Assistant Regional Referee Administrator

Lee Moseley

asst.chief.referee@ayso1447.org

Girls Regional Registrar

Tekisha Younger

girls.registrar@ayso1447.org

505-350-7122

Boys Regional Registrar

Corrine Sisneros

boys.registrar@ayso1447.org

Regional Safety Director

Shawn Benavides

safety.director@ayso1447.org

505-357-0415

Regional Treasurer

Keri Flure

treasurer@ayso1447.org

 

Assistant Treasurer

Jennifer Gallegos

asst.treasurer@ayso1447.org

 

Child Volunteer Protection Advocate

Stephanie Case

cvpa@ayso1447.org

Boys Division Coordinator

Johnathan Pena

boys.coordinator@ayso1447.org

505-585-1447

Girls Division Coordinator

Randall Rodriguez

girls.coordinator@ayso1447.org

505-350-2661

Regional Secretary

Jeff Bajin

Regional.secretary@ayso1447.org

 

Marketing Coordinator

Jeff Bajin

Marketing.coordinator@ayso1447.org

 



Region Staff 2017/2018

   
Regional Coach Trainer
Lisa Jaramillo
regional.coach.trainer@ayso1447.org
Equipment Manager
Nichole Rajala
equipment.manager@ayso1447.org
Uniform Manager
Robert Leeds
uniforms@ayso1447.org
Field Marshalls

Mike McKinstry
Aaron Givens
field.marshall@ayso1447.org
Director Coach Development
Position Open apply to:
rc@ayso1447.org
1000 minutes coordinator
Cricket Jaramillo
1000minutes@ayso1447.org
ACT/United Coordinator
EJ Hein
united.coordinator@ayso1447.org
Powerskills Debbie Miera-Walck
powerskills@ayso1447.org

Regional Auditor
Debbie Miera-Walck
auditor@ayso1447.org
Field MarshallMike McKinstryField.Marshall@ayso1447.org
Field Marking Coordinator
Position Open apply to:
field.marking@ayso1447.org
Legal Counsel
Position Open apply to:RC@ayso1447.org
VIP (Very Important Player) Coordinator
Position Open apply to:
rc@ayso1447.org

Move Commitee
Move Commitee
move.commitee@ayso1447.org
Web MasterPosition Open apply to: rc@ayso1447.org


Girl's Division Commissioners


U-5 Position Open Apply To:girls.coordinator@ayso1447.org
U-6 Position Open Apply To:
girls.coordinator@ayso1447.org
U-7 Position Open Apply To:girls.coordinator@ayso1447.org
U-8 Position Open Apply To:girls.coordinator@ayso1447.org
U-10 Position Open Apply To:girls.coordinator@ayso1447.org
U-12 Position Open Apply To:girls.coordinator@ayso1447.org
U-14 Position Open Apply To:
girls.coordinator@ayso1447.org


Boy's Division Commissioners


U-5 Position Open Apply To:boys.coordinator@ayso1447.org
U-6 Position Open Apply To:
boys.coordinator@ayso1447.org
U-7 Position Open Apply To: boys.coordinator@ayso1447.org
U-8 Position Open Apply To:
boys.coordinator@ayso1447.org
U-10 Jessica Olivas
u10b.dcc@ayso1447.org
U-12 Position Open Apply To: boys.coordinator@ayso1447.org
U-14 Position Open Apply To:
boys.coordinator@ayso1447.org

 
 
   


 


AYSO Line 505-926-1447

Please email us if the matter is urgent and you cannot get an answer on the phone.

505-585-1447
505-585-1447

National Partners

Region 1447 Sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO 1447

3807 Atrisco Dr NW, Suite C
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120

Email Us: RC@ayso1447.org
Phone : 505-926-1447
Copyright © 2017 Region 1447  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero